Arrangement – Barbies on Holiday


Get your Holiday Barbie on with our favorite traditional Holiday tunes! We can’t wait for the time of year to play these together again.

SKU: 26 Category:

Product Description

Barbies on Holiday: The Anthology includes:

The Sound of Christmas! An original holiday medley composed/arranged by Nick Auer
Coventry Carol arranged by Elliot Cole
O Come, O Come Emmanuel arranged by Evan Kuhlmann
In the Bleak Midwinter by Gustav Holst, arranged by James Blachly
Angels We Have Heard on High arranged by Brad Balliet

Cover art by Nat Evans

Purchase a physical copy or PDF download. Includes score and 4 horn parts.

Additional Information


Physical, PDF download