Songs For Noa

Songs For Noa


Genghis Barbie’s third album features music inspired by lullabies and dedicated to Baby Noa. This collection of new arrangements, favorite tunes, and original compositions is guaranteed to be a hit with GB fans of all ages! Released on Sublyme Records.

Click here to buy the album on our Bandcamp page!

sold out
Add To Cart

Track Listing:

  1. God Only Knows
  2. Shenandoah
  3. You Are My Sunshine
  4. Can’t Take My Eyes Off You
  5. The River
  6. Genghis Lullaby
  7. Song for a Nightingale
  8. Bundah
  9. This Woman’s Work
  10. 1Hengilas
  11. 1Im Herbst
  12. Lullabye (Goodnight, My Angel)